Corporate structure

Like all organizations Zematra is built around different departments which all contribute to the success of the company. We have listed the e-mail addresses of the different departments. Please feel free to contact them for any specific questions related to their responsibilities.

President Bart Zegers, bzegers@zematra.com
Management team Bart Zegers, bzegers@zematra.com
Jan van der Kleijn, jvdkleijn@zematra.com
Fred Nijsen, fnijsen@zematra.com
Finance finance@zematra.com
Technical service service@zematra.com
Logistics/Customer serv. logistics@zematra.com
Sales info@zematra.com
Order processing order@zematra.com
Marketing marketing@zematra.com
Quality Assurance iso@zematra.com
HRM hrm@zematra.com

You may also use the website reply form which is in the contact section or send an e-mail to info@zematra.com